Editoral Board
 1

Khatamsaz Saeed

Director-in-Charge

Associate Professor, Kazerun Branch, Islamic Azad University

Specialty: Animal Physiology

Email Address: Saeed1617@yahoo.com
   
2 

Khoshvaghti Ameneh

Editor- in-Chief

Associate Professor, Kazerun Branch, Islamic Azad University

Specialty: Clinical Pathology

Email Address:akhoshvaghti2004@gmail.com
   
ita 

Gentile Arcangelo

Professor, University of Bologna, Italy

Specialty: Farm Animal Internal medicine

Email Address: arcangelo.gentile@unibo.it

   
3

Norouzi- Asl Ardavan

Executive Director

Associate Professor, Kazerun Branch, Islamic Azad University

Specialty: Large Animal Internal Medicine

Email Address: nowroozia@yahoo.com

   

Alireza Golchin Manshadi

Executive director

Assistant Professor, Kazerun Branch, Islamic Azad University

Specialty: Aquatic Animal Health

Email Address: Golchinalireza@yahoo.com

   
4 

Bayat Mansour

Associate Professor, Science and Research Branch, Islamic Azad University

 Specialty: Mycology

Email Address: dr_mansour_bayat@yahoo.com
   
5

Honaramooz  Ali

Professor, Saskatchewan University, Canada

Specialty: Veterinary Biomedical Sciences

Email: ali.honaramooz@usask.ca

   
6 

Mokhtari  Mokhtar

 Professor, Kazerun Branch, Islamic Azad University

Specialty: Animal Physiology

Email Address: m.mokhtari246@yahoo.com

   

7

Nazifi Saeed

Professor, Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran

Specialty: Clinical Pathology

Email Address: nazifi@ shirazu.ac.ir
   

8

Rezakhani Ali

Professor, Shiraz University, Shiraz, Iran

Specialty: Large Animal Internal Medicine

Email Address: Rezakhania@yahoo.com
   
9

Shariati Mehrdad 

Associate Professor, Kazerun Branch, Islamic Azad University

 Specialty: Animal Biology-Cellular and Developmental

Email Address: mehrdadshariati@hotmail.com

   
 

Alireza Shakarami

Assistance Proffesor, , Kazerun Branch,Islamic Azad University

Specialty: English language Teaching

Email Address: shahkarami_alireza@yahoo.com

arshakarami@kau.ac.ir